I just Love.. Adele

Adele – Someone Like You

I heard, that you’re settled down.
That you found a girl and you’re married now.
I heard that your dreams came true.
Guess she gave you things, I didn’t give to you.

Old friend, why are you so shy?
Ain’t like you to hold back or hide from the light

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited.
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it.
I’d hoped you’d see my face & that you’d be reminded,
That for me, it isn’t over.

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you.
I wish nothing but the best, for you too.
Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead”
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead, yeah.

You know how the time flies.
Only yesterday, was the time of our lives.
We were born and raised in a summer haze.
Bound by the surprise of our glory days.

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it.
I’d hoped you’d see my face & that you’d be reminded,
That for me, it isn’t over yet.

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you.
I wish nothing but the best for you too.
Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said:-
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead”, yay.

Nothing compares, no worries or cares.
Regret’s and mistakes they’re memories made.
Who would have known how bittersweet this would taste?

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you.
I wish nothing but the best for you too.
Don’t forget me, I beg, I remembered you said:-
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead”

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you.
I wish nothing but the best for you too.
Don’t forget me, I beg, I remembered you said:-
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead”
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead, yay yeh yeah

Okay.. If you know the meaning of this song, so touchy, right?  But just because I love this song it doesn’t mean this story of the song now happening to me.😉 I just love this song.  Adele’s tremendous voice mesmerize me..🙂 Let’s watch her..🙂

 

Awesome! And you know what? She is a heavy smoker!*tepokjidat*

so this is another video. Here we go..

Dengan kaitkata

One thought on “I just Love.. Adele

  1. Asop mengatakan:

    Iya, Adele emang bersuara indah.😀
    Renyah gitu suaranya.😆

    Beneran deh saya ga percaya kalo dia perokok.😯

Tinggalkan Balasan

